webinar register page

Webinar banner
Tea with Africa
The George Institute for Global Health invites you to the third session of the 'Tea with Africa' conversation series on Wednesday 31st August at 8:00am GMT, 9:00am WAT, 9:00am BST, 10:00am CAT, 11:00am EAT, 1:30pm IST, 6:00pm AEST.

The topic to be explored is, 'Universal Health Coverage – will equitable, accessible, viable healthcare be a reality by 2030?’. The event will provide a brief overview of the current situation, provide insight on what is working with current examples, and discuss ideas for the future.

Aug 31, 2022 06:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Heidi Abbott.