webinar register page

Coffee with Latin America - Big data and innovative ways of data generation for research
Join us to discuss ‘Big data and innovative ways of data generation for research’ in the first webinar of 'Coffee with Latin America' series.
Panellists will share perspectives across different regions, help identify unique challenges and solutions for discussion.

This series aims to facilitating global collaboration and learning, provide an opportunity for outreach and connection with the global health community.
The webinar will be relevant for entire global health community, especially useful to researchers and policy makers with interest in health systems strengthening and health systems research.

Speakers: Cauane Blumenberg, Miguel Paredes, Sanne Peters, Carinna Hockham
TGI Chair: Maoyi Tian

Times: 9am Peru (PET), 11am Brazil (BRT), 2pm UK (GMT), 3pm Amsterdam (CET), 3pm Nigeria (WAT), 5pm Uganda (EAT), 10pm China (CST)

Dec 1, 2020 09:00 AM in Lima

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Heidi Abbott.